Mighty belgian beers brewed with passion

Artisanal brewery

All our beers have
a unique story to tell
Read more
NO PASTEURIZATION
Our beers are not pasteurized so that a living beer with taste evolution is maintained.
UNFILTERED
Our beers have all the time they need to clear and mature in a completely natural way, without any additives.
OWN BEER YEAST PROPAGATION
As an artisanal brewery, we are unique as we also propagate our own yeast used for the fermentation of our beers.
REFERMENTATION IN THE BOTTLE
Our beers obtain their sparkle naturally through refermentation in the bottle or bottle conditioning. There is never artificial saturation with CO2.
AUTHENTIC BEERS
We brew authentic beers that only appear on the market under their own label. We do not supply existing beers to third parties under a different label. For beers that are brewed for third parties, we always develop unique recipes according to your wishes or specifications!
SHORT-CHAIN RAW MATERIALS
All our raw materials are sourced directly from the producer with whom we have a close relationship. This short chain operation guarantees that the beers are brewed with the best raw materials and does not compromise on their quality.
Brewing beer is a passion
We create unique specialty Beers with a story
Read more

CURIOUS ABOUT THE TASTE OF OUR BEERS?

As a Belgian craft brewery, we are unique as we also produce our own beer yeast with which the beers are fermented

Come and taste

OUR BEERS

Discover our wide range of specialty beers brewed in the heart of Belgium. The brewery allows itself to be inspired by a number of beer styles! We are constantly inspired and tempted to write new recipes resulting in new creations with unique flavours. Some are available all year round, others are seasonal like our spring and winter beers.

Père Glorieux (Blond)

Is a blond abbey beer that is brewed from several types of grain (barley, oats, spelt). This top-fermented beer has a medium body and a creamy foam that sticks to the glass. It is a pleasant blond beer with a slightly spicy aroma. The taste begins malty followed by a fruity and later spicy touch accompanied by a beautiful hoppy aftertaste. It is a refreshing beer with a hoppy and aromatic fragrance.

EBC:
14
SRM:
7
EBU:
26
ABV:
6,5%
Serving temperature:
6 - 8 °C
Packaging:
Bottle: 75 cl
More info

Père Glorieux (Tripel)

Is a triple abbey beer that is brewed from different types of grains (barley, oats, spelt). This top-fermented beer appears in the glass with a beautiful saturated colour of old gold and has a firm creamy foam. The aroma is a complex bouquet with a noticeable spiciness and fruity esters. In the mouth one experiences a firm body and a somewhat silky mouthfeel. The taste is a perfect interaction of fruity and spicy tones carried by a sweetish honey-like malt character and spicy hops. This triple, partly due to its high carbonation, has a nice bitter finish with substantial spicy-fruity yeast character.

EBC:
17
SRM:
8
EBU:
33
ABV:
8%
Serving temperature:
8 - 10 °C
Packaging:
Bottle: 75 cl
More info

Père Glorieux (Double)

Is a brown abbey beer brewed with different grains (barley, spelt, oats) according to the double style. It has a medium body and a reddish-brown color with a firm creamy foam. In the nose the sultry smell of caramel, tropical fruit and candy and a hint of chocolate captivates. The taste confirms what was already to be discovered in the aroma and is full of a rich and complex malt character and notes of chocolate and sweet fruit (figs, dates). The clearly present candy contributes harmoniously to the balanced character of this typical Belgian double. Despite the sweet malt character and the medium bitterness that does not permeate the aftertaste, this beer ends rather dry.

EBC:
65
SRM:
32
EBU:
26
ABV:
8%
Serving temperature:
8 - 12 °C
Packaging:
Bottle: 75 cl
More info

Père Totale (Quadrupel)

Is a quadruple abbey beer, a strong top-fermented beer that is brewed only once a year during the autumn equinox when the sun is perpendicular to the equator.. It has a ruby red glow and has a unique aroma of specially selected malts blended with the carefully selected winter herbs. This dark liquid monk has a very full-bodied velvety mouthfeel. In the taste one discovers notes of liquorice, raisins, dark candy and an impression of anise. The herbs never take over and reveal in the taste the same warming complexity as in the aromas ending with a soft bitterness in the aftertaste.

EBC:
95
SRM:
47
EBU:
26
ABV:
10%
Serving temperature:
8 - 14 °C
Packaging:
Bottle: 75 cl
More info

Macharius (Tripel)

Is a golden blond beer with a fine white creamy head resulting in characteristic Belgian lace. It is a very aromatic fruity beer (banana, peach) accompanied by hop aromas that betray the lush use of noble aroma hops. The taste returns to the complex fruitiness after a sweet malt start, immersed in a round mouthfeel. Macharius is a well attenuated beer that, with its higher degree of carbonization required for a triple, has a pleasantly long bitter finish.

EBC:
14
SRM:
7
EBU:
28
ABV:
7,5%
Serving temperature:
8 - 10 °C
Packaging:
Bottle: 75 cl
More info

Lentenon (SPRING BEER)

Is a blond saison beer of mixed fermentation in which no less than 3 yeast strains were used. It is brewed according to a special process and is fermented 3 times during the entire process. This beer has a brass colour and a beautiful creamy head. The aroma is fruity and spicy. The taste gives a honey-like malty touch followed by spicy earthy hops. It is a beer that ends drybitter after a long aftertaste just as one would expect of a saison beer.

EBC:
14
SRM:
7
EBU:
28
ABV:
7%
Serving temperature:
6 - 10 °C
Packaging:
Bottle: 75 cl
More info

Smitteletha (Blond)

Is a light straw blond beer with a firm bright white head, It has a medium light body and a pleasant grain character. The aroma is subtly fruity and blends perfectly with the hop aromas present, giving it a subtle floral touch. The taste is mild, fruity, harmoniously balanced by the 3 hop varieties. This low alcohol and medium carbonated beer is nevertheless remarkably full of flavors and well-attenuated.

EBC:
10
SRM:
5
EBU:
26
ABV:
5,5%
Serving temperature:
6 - 8 °C
Packaging:
Bottle: 75 cl
More info

Smitteletha (AMBER)

Is an amber light copper-coloured beer, with a very firm white head. It has a unique blend of fruity and hoppy aromas. The medium body experienced in the mouth is followed by a mild fruity taste with hints of caramel and biscuit. A subtle balance between the beer's full-bodied yet complex flavour and bitterness. This beer has a long finish that ends dry. With the use of 5 malts, 3 hops and 2 yeast strains, this beer is an example of a complex but pleasantly drinkable craft beer.

EBC:
24
SRM:
12
EBU:
26
ABV:
7%
Serving temperature:
6 - 10 °C
Packaging:
Bottle: 75 cl
More info

Saison du Lucien (Strong saison)

Is a strong saison beer with a slightly spicy character that has no equal. The beer has a beautiful saturated blond yellow colour and a firm white head. To brew this unique beer, a large proportion of spelt was used and no less than 4 Belgian hop varieties. It is a mixed fermentation beer in which different yeast cultures are used and from which it derives its typical aromatic and complex spiciness. These yeast cultures also ensure that this beer achieves a very high attenuation and contains virtually no residual sugars. Despite the fact that analysis shows that this is an extremely dry beer, one still experiences a round mouth feeling, mainly due to yeast by-products. The aroma is fruity and spicy, in the taste the same soft spicy hop bitterness comes back and blend in a long and dry aftertaste.

EBC:
14
SRM:
7
EBU:
32
ABV:
9%
Serving temperature:
7 - 10 °C
Packaging:
Bottle: 33 cl
More info

Saison du Lucien - De Kleinen (Saison)

Is a blond saison beer with a slightly spicy character and has a firm white head. To brew this light-bodied beer, a large proportion of spelt and 3 Belgian hop varieties were used. De Kleinen, like its bigger brother, is very well attenuated and with its lower alcohol content and dry character it is a real summer thirst-quencher. The soft spicy hop bitterness blends into a long dry aftertaste. This exclusive saison contains virtually no residual sugar!

EBC:
12
SRM:
6
EBU:
30
ABV:
6,5%
Serving temperature:
6 - 10 °C
Packaging:
Bottle: 33 cl - Vat: 20 l
More info

FROM BURN-OUT TO AN INTENS PASSIONATE BREWER

Every year we go abroad on an inspirational trip and research lost brewing history, which feeds our creativity.

Images

OUR BEER CHEESES

In our traditional beer cheeses you can taste the full characteristic taste of raw milk and craft beer. The cheese tub is filled with daily fresh milk from the cows in the morning and by noon the beer cheese is already resting under the press. The beer can be tasted all over the cheese because it is mixed with the curd and not only matured in beer.

In our cheeses, beer is an ingredient that has been mixed with the whole cheese from the start of the production process.

During the weeks of ripening that follows, we have the beer cheeses in our hands every day. Just until the moment they are ready for consumption, you have to taste this patience...

Our brewery offers two semi-hard beer cheeses, both cheeses can be kept in a cool place for at least 6 months, but served young they are of course already very delicious.


Père Glorieux

This is a beer cheese made with our brown Père Glorieux abbey beer (double), formed by his soft character and wrapped in a brown crust.

Our beer cheeses are available in the following shapes:

  • spherical +/-800gr
  • wheel +/- 3kg
  • rectangular block +/-3kg
Order online

Saison du Lucien

A beer cheese that appears in a yellow color like the yellow jersey from the Tour de France. It is prepared with the strong 'Saison du Lucien' saison beer (9% ABV).

Our beer cheeses are available in the following shapes:

  • spherical +/-800gr
  • wheel +/- 3kg
  • rectangular block +/-3kg
Order online

Events

We participate in several events, check our calendar for the exact dates.

Agenda

WHERE CAN YOU BUY OUR BEERS?

Our beers can be purchased at any time in the brewery itself. Contact us in advance by phone or use the contact form on this website. You can also order beers via the webshop and indicate when you want them.

Furthermore you can also go to one of the shops below to buy our beers.

Interested in distributing our beers?

Please contact us and mail to info@basanina.be

Name Address Zipcode City

Café and restaurant

Café-brouwerij Basanina Kapellenhoek 30 9340 Smetlede
Café Octopus Nijverheidsstraat 8 9420 Erpe-Mere
Ambarosa (winkel en bar) Ridderstraat 39 9300 Aalst
't Apostelken Apostelstraat 1 9300 Aalst
Bar Gidon Markt 11 9500 Geraardsbergen
foodbar ODIN Onze Lieve Vrouwplein 3 9300 Aalst
Coffea Grand Cru Nieuwstraat 19 9340 Lede
New Patronaat Patronaatstraat 9 9420 Mere
De Gouden Leeuw Marktplein 58 9520 Sint-Lievens-Houtem
Den Aard Aard 4 9260 Wichelen
Cultuurcafé Dorp 101 9290 Berlare
Eethuis Dimis Nieuwstraat 7 9230 Wetteren
Café 't Vissershof Nijverheidsstraat 108A 9420 Erpe-Mere
Café De Revue Grote steenweg 294 9340 Lede
't Grof zout Gasthuisstraat 20 9500 Geraardsbergen

Beer merchants

Dranken Geers Ledergemstraat 7 9041 Oostakker
Dranken Pede Zuidlaan 284 9230 Wetteren
Dranken Pede Doelstraat 12 9520 Sint-Lievens-Houtem
Dranken Pede Hoornestraat 88 9850 Nevele
Dranken Pede Oude Kaai 34 9400 Ninove
Dranken Vercruyssen Pastoor Christiaensstraat 27c 9290 Berlare
Dranken Van Eetvelde Bokslaarstraat 88 9160 Lokeren
Bierhandel Willems Leopoldstraat 26 2280 Grobbendonk
Dranken David Nieuwkerkestraat 48 8950 Heuvelland
Drinks4U Gentsesteenweg 41 9800 Deinze
Koperbrau Drankshop Jagersweg 30 2450 Meerhout
Dranken Picqueur Gentsesteenweg 331 9300 Aalst
De Bierbron Brusselsesteenweg 149/1 1785 Merchtem
Marlou Dranken Heikensstraat 11 3520 Zonhoven

Shops and supermarket

AD Delhaize Wichelsesteenweg 192 c 9340 Lede
Carrefour Market Oudenaardsesteenweg 381 9420 Mere
Carrefour Market Markt 34 9340 Lede
Carrefour Market Hoveniersstraat 20 9300 Aalst
Supermarkt De Loor Massemsesteenweg 230 9230 Massemen
Wielermuseum Roeselare Delaerestraat 33 (Paterskerk) 8800 Roeselare
AD Delhaize Astridlaan 72 9500 Geraardsbergen
AD Delhaize Langestraat 53 9620 Zottegem
Carrefour Market Zuidlaan 115 9230 Wetteren
Leda Kasteeldreef 23 9340 Lede
Het Smaakpaletje Dorent 10 9420 Erpe - mere
Chez Marie Neermarkt 6 8900 Ieper
Carrefour Market Kerkhofstraat 95 1840 Londerzeel
AD Delhaize Antwerpsesteenweg, Bosdreef 1 E 9080 Lochristi
Proxy Delhaize Kouter 158 9000 Gent
Biking Box Abelestraat 21 8908 Vlamertinge (Ieper)
Hoeveslagerij Willem Moenstraat 10 8554 Sint-Denijs
AD Delhaize Meersstraat 2 E 9070 Heusden

Belgian craft beers

Our beers are brewed in the heart of Belgium, where specialty beers originate from.

BREWING BEERS FOR THIRD PARTIES

For companies, associations or a specific family event, we can also brew your own custom-made beer.

We never supply our own beers with a different label but always brew a completely unique beer according to your specifications and wishes. We can also take care of the graphic design and the printing of the label. Please contact us to discuss the many possibilities.

Influenced by culture and history

With 'saison du Lucien' we brought nostalgic Tour de France history back to life with a beer.

Come and taste

CYCLE ROUTES AND HIKING TRAILS

Our brewery is located in the middle of a number of rural Flemish walking and cycling routes. Ideal to combine a recreational trip with a stop at the brewery and to come and raise a glass in the company of friends. Dogs are of course also welcome here and are served a bowl of fresh brewing water.

De vier uitersten
De vier uitersten

We're located near bike node 60.

Plan yout route
Het Vaerenberghpad
Het Vaerenberghpad

Or discover the life story of the good parish priest behind our Père Glorieux beers during a walk through the Vaerenbergh path.

Read the story

Contact us

You can easily contact us by filling in the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This website is developed with the support of:

De délicieuses bières brassées avec passion

Brasserie artisanale belge

Toutes nos bières ont
Une histoire unique à raconter
Voir plus
Pas de pasteurisation
Nos bières ne sont pas pasteurisées de sorte qu'une bière vivante avec évolution du goût est maintenue.
Non-filtré
Nos bières ont tout le temps nécessaire pour s'éclaircir et mûrir d'une manière totalement naturelle, sans l'ajout d'additifs.
Propre production de levure de bière
En tant que brasserie artisanale, nous sommes uniques parce que nous produisons notre propre levure de bière avec laquelle les bières sont fermentées.
Refermentation en bouteille
Nos bières obtiennent leur pétillement naturellement par refermentation en bouteille. Il n'y a jamais de saturation artificielle en CO2.
Bières authentiques
Nous brassons des bières authentiques qui n'apparaissent sur le marché que sous leur propre marque. Nous ne livrons pas de bières existantes à des tiers sous une autre marque. Pour les bières qui sont brassées sur mesure, nous développons toujours des recettes uniques selon vos souhaits!
La chaîne courte
Toutes nos matières premières proviennent directement du producteur avec lequel nous entretenons des relations étroites. Cette opération à chaîne courte garantit que les bières sont brassées avec les meilleures matières premières et ne compromet pas leur qualité.
Brasser de la bière est une passion
Nous créons des bières avec une histoire et des saveurs uniques
Voir plus

Curieux de connaître les goûts de nos bières ?

nous nous distinguons parce que nous produisons notre propre levure de bière avec laquelle les bières sont fermentées.

Venez goûter

Nos bières

Découvrez notre gamme de bières brassées selon différents styles de bières ! Nous sommes constamment inspirés par l'histoire et la vie elle-même pour écrire de nouvelles recettes. Il en résulte de nouvelles bières aux saveurs uniques. Certaines sont disponibles toute l'année, d'autres sont saisonnières comme nos bières de printemps et d'hiver

Père Glorieux (Blonde)

C'est une bière d'abbaye blonde de fermentation haute, brassée à partir d'une variété de céréales (orge, avoine, épeautre). La bière a un corps moyen et une mousse crémeuse qui adhère au verre.C'est une bière blonde agréable qui sent légèrement épicée. Le goût commence malté suivi d'une touche fruitée puis épicée accompagnée d'un bel arrière-goût de houblon.

EBC:
14
SRM:
7
EBU:
26
ABV:
6,5%
Température de service:
6 - 8 °C
Formats:
Bouteille: 75 cl
Plus d'info

Père Glorieux (Triple)

C'est une bière d'abbaye triple brassée à partir d'une variété de céréales (orge, avoine, épeautre). Cette bière de fermentation haute a une tête crémeuse et une couleur vieil or. En bouche, on ressent un corps moyen. L'arôme est fruité avec du malt doux et du houblon épicé. Le goût est corsé et les onguents doux avec des notes fruitées et un long et subtil arrière-goût de houblon qui se termine sec.

EBC:
17
SRM:
8
EBU:
33
ABV:
8%
Température de service:
8 - 10 °C
Formats:
Bouteille: 75 cl
Plus d'info

Père Glorieux (Double)

C'est une bière d'abbaye brune de fermentation haute brassée à partir d'une variété de céréales (orge, avoine, épeautre). La bière a un corps moyen et une couleur brun-rouge vif. Au nez, l'odeur sensuelle du caramel et des fruits tropicaux fascine. Le goût est corsé avec des notes de café, de chocolat et de fruits sucrés (figues, dattes). Le sucre candi clairement présent contribue harmonieusement à l'équilibre de ce double.

EBC:
65
SRM:
32
EBU:
26
ABV:
8%
Température de service:
8 - 12 °C
Formats:
Bouteille: 75 cl
Plus d'info

Père Totale (Quadruple)

C'est une bière d'abbaye quadruple, une bière d'hiver de haute fermentation brassée une seule fois par an pendant l'équinoxe d'automne lorsque le soleil est perpendiculaire à l'équateur.Il a une lueur rouge rubis et a un arôme unique de malts et d'épices spécialement sélectionnés. Cette bière d'abbaye foncée a un goût très corsé en bouche qui donne l'impression d'être de la soie.Au goût, on découvre des notes de réglisse, de raisins secs, de sucre candi noir et une impression d'anis, mais les herbes ne s'imposent nulle part. Le goût confirme la même complexité chauffante qui était déjà présente dans l'arôme et se termine par une douce amertume dans l'arrière-goût.

EBC:
95
SRM:
47
EBU:
26
ABV:
10%
Température de service:
10 - 14 °C
Formats:
Bouteille: 75 cl
Plus d'info

Macharius (Triple)

C'est une bière de fermentation haute dorée avec une mousse blanche crémeuse. L'arôme est fruité (banane, pêche) accompagné d'arômes de houblon qui trahissent l'utilisation luxuriante d'arômes nobles de houblon. En bouche, après un court départ sucré, le fruité complexe revient, plongé dans une bouche ronde. Cette bière a un arrière-goût amer et sec agréablement long en raison de son haut degré de fermentation.

EBC:
14
SRM:
7
EBU:
28
ABV:
7,5%
Température de service:
8 - 10 °C
Formats:
Bouteille: 75 cl
Plus d'info

Lentenon (Bière de printemps)

C'est une bière de saison blonde de fermentation haute mixte. Elle est brassée selon une méthode spéciale dans laquelle la bière est fermentée 3 fois pendant tout le processus. Pour cela, on utilise même 3 cultures de levure différentes. Cette bière de fermentation haute a une couleur laiton et une belle tête crémeuse. Il a des arômes fruités et épicés et un corps moyen. Le goût est riche et complexe avec du houblon floral. L'arrière-goût fruité dure longtemps et se termine sec en bouche. C'est exactement ce que l'on attend d'une belle bière de printemps.

EBC:
14
SRM:
7
EBU:
28
ABV:
7%
Température de service:
6 - 10 °C
Formats:
Bouteille: 75 cl
Plus d'info

Smitteletha (Blonde)

C'est une bière blonde de fermentation haute avec une très belle mousse blanche qui adhère au verre. L'arôme est fruité et se mêle magistralement aux arômes de houblon qui lui confèrent une subtile touche florale. Le corps est mince à moyen. Le goût est doux, fruité, harmonieusement équilibré par les 3 variétés de houblon. Cette bière est faible en alcool, mais remarquablement savoureuse et a un long arrière-goût qui se termine sec.

EBC:
10
SRM:
5
EBU:
26
ABV:
5,5%
Température de service:
6 - 8 °C
Formats:
Bouteille: 75 cl
Plus d'info

Smitteletha (AMBRE)

Il s'agit d'une bière ambrée de fermentation haute avec une mousse blanche très ferme qui adhère au verre. L'arôme est fruité et s'harmonise parfaitement avec les arômes de houblon présents. Il a un corps moyen dans la bouche. Le goût est doux, fruité avec des notes de caramel et de biscuit, parfaitement équilibré avec l'amertume fine du houblon. Cette bière complexe a un long arrière-goût qui se termine sec. En utilisant 5 malts, 3 houblons et 2 cultures de levure, Smitteletha est un exemple d'une bière artisanale complexe mais très agréable.

EBC:
24
SRM:
12
EBU:
26
ABV:
7%
Température de service:
6 - 10 °C
Formats:
Bouteille: 75 cl
Plus d'info

Saison du Lucien (Saison forte)

C'est une bière de saison forte avec un caractère légèrement épicé. La bière a une belle couleur jaune blond saturé et a une couronne ferme de mousse blanche. Pour brasser cette bière unique, une grande partie de l'épeautre a été utilisée et pas moins de 4 variétés de houblon belge. C'est une bière de fermentation mixte où elle acquiert sa typicité aromatique et complexe épicée. La levure assure également une fermentation très profonde et ne contient pratiquement pas de sucres résiduels. Bien qu'il s'agisse d'une bière très sèche d'un point de vue analytique, le dégustateur ressent toujours une sensation de rondeur en bouche. L'arôme est fruité et épicé, dans le goût, la même amertume douce et épicée du houblon revient et s'écoule agréablement dans un long arrière-goût sec.

EBC:
14
SRM:
7
EBU:
32
ABV:
9%
Température de service:
7 - 10 °C
Formats:
Bouteille: 33 cl
Plus d'info

Saison du Lucien - De Kleinen (Saison)

C'est une bière de saison blonde au caractère légèrement épicé et à la couronne de mousse blanche ferme. Pour brasser cette bière, une grande proportion d'épeautre a été utilisée et 3 variétés de houblon belge. "De Kleinen" est très atténuée, ce qui veut dire qu’elle est très facile à boire., Avec sa teneur en alcool relativement faible et son caractère sec, c'est un véritable désaltérant d'été.L'amertume douce et épicée du houblon se fond dans un long arrière-goût sec. Cette saison exclusive ne contient pratiquement pas de sucre résiduel !

EBC:
12
SRM:
6
EBU:
30
ABV:
6,5%
Température de service:
6 - 10 °C
Formats:
Bouteille: 33 cl - Fût: 20 l
Plus d'info

De l'épuisement professionnel au brasseur passionné

Chaque année, nous partons à l'étranger pour un voyage d'inspiration et de recherche sur l'histoire de la brasserie perdue, qui nourrit notre créativité.

Images

Nos fromages à la bière

La bière et le fromage sont très faciles à combiner, mais nous allons encore plus loin avec la production de nos fromages au lait cru. Dans nos fromages à bière traditionnels, vous pouvez déguster le goût caractéristique du lait cru et de la bière traditionnelle. Le fromage est rempli de lait frais des vaches le matin et à midi, le fromage à la bière se repose déjà sous le pressoir. La grande différence avec les autres fromages à la bière est qu'avec notre fromage, vous pouvez déguster la bière partout sur le fromage et pas seulement à l'extérieur. C'est parce que la bière est mélangée au caillé dans notre façon de travailler. Ces fromages à base de lait cru mélangé à de la bière artisanale offrent un goût très riche.

Comme ingrédient, la bière est présente dans le fromage entier depuis le début du processus de production.

Pendant les semaines d'affinage qui suivent, nous avons les fromages à la bière dans nos mains tous les jours. Jusqu'à ce qu'ils soient prêts à être consommés, vous devez goûter cette patience...

Notre brasserie dispose de deux fromages à la bière à pâte mi-dure, les deux fromages peuvent être conservés dans un endroit frais pendant au moins 6 mois, mais ils sont bien sûr déjà très délicieux dans leur jeunesse.


Père Glorieux

C'est un fromage à la bière fabriqué avec la bière brune de l'abbaye, formée par le caractère du Père Glorieux. Ce fromage a une croûte brune.

Nos fromages à la bière sont disponibles dans les formes suivantes :

  • forme sphérique de +/-800gr
  • forme de roue de +/- 3kg
  • forme de bloc rectangulaire de +/-3kg
Commander en ligne

Saison du Lucien

Ce fromage à la bière est recouvert d'une croûte jaune, tout comme le maillot jaune de Lucien Van Impe. Elle est produite à partir de la bière de saison forte 'Saison du Lucien'.

Nos fromages à la bière sont disponibles dans les formes suivantes :

  • forme sphérique de +/-800gr
  • forme de roue de +/- 3kg
  • forme de bloc rectangulaire de +/-3kg
Commander en ligne

Evenements

Nous participons à plusieurs événements, consultez notre calendrier pour connaître les dates exactes.

Agenda

Où pouvez-vous acheter nos bières ?

Nos bières peuvent toujours être achetées dans la brasserie elle-même. Il est préférable de nous contacter à l'avance par téléphone ou en utilisant le formulaire de contact sur ce site. Vous pouvez également commander des bières dans la boutique en ligne et indiquer quand vous les voulez.

Vous pouvez également contacter l'un des négociants de la liste ci-dessous qui distribue nos bières.

Vous souhaitez distribuer nos bières dans votre magasin ?

Veuillez nous contacter via info@basanina.be

Nom Adresse Code postal Ville

Cafés et restaurants

Café-brouwerij Basanina Kapellenhoek 30 9340 Smetlede
Café Octopus Nijverheidsstraat 8 9420 Erpe-Mere
Ambarosa (winkel en bar) Ridderstraat 39 9300 Aalst
't Apostelken Apostelstraat 1 9300 Aalst
Bar Gidon Markt 11 9500 Geraardsbergen
foodbar ODIN Onze Lieve Vrouwplein 3 9300 Aalst
Coffea Grand Cru Nieuwstraat 19 9340 Lede
New Patronaat Patronaatstraat 9 9420 Mere
De Gouden Leeuw Marktplein 58 9520 Sint-Lievens-Houtem
Den Aard Aard 4 9260 Wichelen
Cultuurcafé Dorp 101 9290 Berlare
Eethuis Dimis Nieuwstraat 7 9230 Wetteren
Café 't Vissershof Nijverheidsstraat 108A 9420 Erpe-Mere
Café De Revue Grote steenweg 294 9340 Lede
't Grof zout Gasthuisstraat 20 9500 Geraardsbergen

Distributeurs

Dranken Geers Ledergemstraat 7 9041 Oostakker
Dranken Pede Zuidlaan 284 9230 Wetteren
Dranken Pede Doelstraat 12 9520 Sint-Lievens-Houtem
Dranken Pede Hoornestraat 88 9850 Nevele
Dranken Pede Oude Kaai 34 9400 Ninove
Dranken Vercruyssen Pastoor Christiaensstraat 27c 9290 Berlare
Dranken Van Eetvelde Bokslaarstraat 88 9160 Lokeren
Bierhandel Willems Leopoldstraat 26 2280 Grobbendonk
Dranken David Nieuwkerkestraat 48 8950 Heuvelland
Drinks4U Gentsesteenweg 41 9800 Deinze
Koperbrau Drankshop Jagersweg 30 2450 Meerhout
Dranken Picqueur Gentsesteenweg 331 9300 Aalst
De Bierbron Brusselsesteenweg 149/1 1785 Merchtem
Marlou Dranken Heikensstraat 11 3520 Zonhoven

Magasin et supermarché

AD Delhaize Wichelsesteenweg 192 c 9340 Lede
Carrefour Market Oudenaardsesteenweg 381 9420 Mere
Carrefour Market Markt 34 9340 Lede
Carrefour Market Hoveniersstraat 20 9300 Aalst
Supermarkt De Loor Massemsesteenweg 230 9230 Massemen
Wielermuseum Roeselare Delaerestraat 33 (Paterskerk) 8800 Roeselare
AD Delhaize Astridlaan 72 9500 Geraardsbergen
AD Delhaize Langestraat 53 9620 Zottegem
Carrefour Market Zuidlaan 115 9230 Wetteren
Leda Kasteeldreef 23 9340 Lede
Het Smaakpaletje Dorent 10 9420 Erpe - mere
Chez Marie Neermarkt 6 8900 Ieper
Carrefour Market Kerkhofstraat 95 1840 Londerzeel
AD Delhaize Antwerpsesteenweg, Bosdreef 1 E 9080 Lochristi
Proxy Delhaize Kouter 158 9000 Gent
Biking Box Abelestraat 21 8908 Vlamertinge (Ieper)
Hoeveslagerij Willem Moenstraat 10 8554 Sint-Denijs
AD Delhaize Meersstraat 2 E 9070 Heusden

Bières artisanales belges

Des bières innovantes brassées dans le respect de la tradition et avec des ingrédients locaux.

Brasser des bières sur mesure

Pour les entreprises, les associations ou un événement familial spécifique, nous pouvons également brasser votre propre bière sur mesure.

Nous ne fournissons jamais nos propres bières avec une étiquette différente, mais nous brassons toujours une bière complètement unique selon vos spécifications. Si nécessaire, nous pouvons également prendre en charge le développement de l'étiquette et son impression. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour discuter des nombreuses possibilités.

Des bières créatives nées de l'attention portée à la culture et à l'histoire

Avec Saison du Lucien, nous avons fait revivre l'histoire du Tour de France avec une bière.

Venez goûter

Itinéraires cyclables et de randonnée pédestre

Notre brasserie est située au milieu d'un certain nombre de chemins pédestres et cyclables en Flandre. Idéal pour combiner un voyage récréatif avec un arrêt à la brasserie et pour venir lever vos verres en compagnie d'amis. Les chiens y sont également les bienvenus et on leur sert une casserole d'eau de brasserie fraîche !

De vier uitersten
De vier uitersten

Nous sommes situés près du nœud 60.

Préparez votre route
Het Vaerenberghpad
Het Vaerenberghpad

Ou découvrez l'histoire du Père Glorieux lors d'une promenade sur le chemin de Vaerenbergh.

Lire l'histoire

Contactez-nous

Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous. Nous répondrons à vos questions dans les plus brefs délais.

Ce champ est obligatoire.
Ce champ est obligatoire.
Ce champ est obligatoire.
Ce champ est obligatoire.
Ce site Web a été développé avec le soutien de: